ABOUT US

We focus on inclusive finance, and our goal is to “base firmly in Taiwan, and enter confidently to international markets”.

With our partners, we would like to realize our mission of “Integration” – building a platform for FinTech Big Data, “Co-Create” – forming an ecosystem for FinTech innovations, and “Prosperity” – develop financing for individuals and SMBs.

1. How We Achieve Sharing and Co-Creation

We have supported over 100 free trades of Open APIs on FinteXchange. The platform provides access to information and analytic resource crucial for innovating FinTech services for financial sectors and startups. We also share our profits with all partners who contribute to APIs, thus forming the most advanced open and mutually beneficial FinTech ecosystem, which decentralize digital trades and personal data management.

To accelerate the development of FinTech in Taiwan, we are dedicated to create an intersectoral open ecosystem by sharing success and profits with partners in an ecosystem. We provide support on information, technology and networking, for our partners to create FinTech services with high added values.

Currently the development of FinteXchange is based on API, from which our partners can collect, organize and assess information on FinTech. The system serves as a foundation for FinTech solution innovations and FinTech experiments and studies. FinteXchange also shows real-time visualizations of clients’ usage of information, analytics and tools on the platform, ensuring trusts between partners and clients.

The Value Propositions of FinteXchange include:

  • Partners do not need to invest in the infrastructure of data analytics, AI, Blockchain and cloud. They can assess data, analytics and tools with a monthly fee or on a pay-as-you-go basis. Their cost on data assessing and analyzing would be greatly reduced.
  • Our platform ecosystem facilitates mutually beneficial transactions; our partners can save on the cost of seeking out business partners, and instead devote the saved resources to further develop innovative business models or FinTech services. The ecosystem aims to shorten the life cycle of development, and in turn increase the efficiency of business systems, and increase the competitiveness of our partners.

2. We Focus on KYC and Credit Rating Analytics

Our partners can know their clients in and out by using our KYC and Credit Rating Analysis Solution: FUSION$360 Eagle Eyes. The solution integrates structuralized and non-structuralized data, tracks client behavior and activities, gauges their potential needs, and detect suspicious transactions. The solution also includes Stohastic Analytics to help our partners produce individual or business credit rating report, in which the history, competition scene and potential risks of the individual or business are clearly demonstrated. Using Fusion$360 Eagle Eyes, our partners can further develop B2C and B2B2C services and applications. 

Fusion$360 Eagle Eyes allows our partners to know their clients’ behavior by adapting Natural Language Processing and Machine Learning, and by integrating and analyzing structuralized and non-structuralized data. Fusion$360 Eagle Eyes also brings in Stohastic Risk Analysis to provide a credible and accurate Credit History Solution.

Fusion$360 Eagle Eyes collects information from all published materials of finance, patents, lawsuits, news and social media, making it the most complete data structure in Taiwan. Also, we assist partners to store their data and create the database needed for analytics. Our partners can maintain private credit history data easily and efficiently, and use it to further develop other financial services.

3. We Are the Leading API Platform Developer in Taiwan

We provide PAAS (Platform as a Service) for our partners to manage APIs; and we provide quality training for utilizing the system. Our API management platform is highly expendable and privatized. Our members can easily access platform functions and usage reports.

FinteXchange is an API management Platform, which is an IAAS (Infrastructure as a Service) based on AWS. FinteXchange support all kinds of data collection, storage, analysis and further applications. It is the leading trading platform with the most complete information of finance and economics, news and social media. FinteXchange prides itself in the guarantee that all of its information is secure, searchable, understandable, profiled and traceable.

FinteXchange also supports the collection, organization, management, experiments and assembly of all kinds of analytic models. It is therefore the first omni-system platform that in the world that integrate data organization, analytics and sandbox environment at once.

Clients using FinteXchange can:

  • Clients can apply R and Python on the instruction sets attained from FinteXchange, and analyze and visualize data, without needing to download huge amount of data onto their local server.
  • Clients can choose analytics models on FinteXchange according to their chosen field. They can also combine models for more experiments, saving costs for massive computational resource.
  • Clients can use the cloud space offered by FinteXchange for saving models during their experiments. FinteXchange also assist in sorting and uploading models for further research and commercialization.

4. Why You Should Become a FUSION$360 Partner

We regard FUSION$360 Partners as contributors of resources such as data, technology and business. We share our profit with our partners, and also offer opportunities for participating in projects and cases. Partners will be able to share and complement one another’s resources in establishing new business or solutions.

We Offer Opportunities and Create Values for Our Partners. Join Us Now!

5. FUSION$360 Partners

After we founded fusion$360 in 2016, our goal has been accelerating FinTech developments in Taiwan. We have had close communications and interactions with industries, governments and the academia; and we eventually built a consensus between all parties for forming the FinTech ecosystem. With the ecosystem, our partners have access to efficient supports on data, technology and networking, and eventually achieve more valuable FinTech services.

We welcome more partners to join us as more Fusion$360 products and services are available; and together we will make history for Financial Technology in Taiwan.

關於我們

聚焦普惠金融,「立足臺灣,放眼亞太,進軍國際,繁榮世界」是我們的願景。
我們欲攜手夥伴共同實現「融合-金融科技大數據創新平台」、
「共創-金融科技創新生態圈」、「繁榮-個人與中小微企業融資發展」的目標。

1. 我們如何做到共享共創

我們在FINTEXCHANGE平台上,已支援超過100個開放APIs自由交易,無論是金融機構或新創公司,均可隨時隨地取得研發金融科技相關創新服務所需要的資料及分析程式資源。同時,我們將利潤與所有貢獻APIs的夥伴們進行共享,形成全球最領先的金融科技開放共生生態圈,達到交易去中心化、個資自主化與智慧民主化的目的。

為了加速台灣金融科技發展,我們致力於透過與夥伴互助共榮的理念,集眾人之力形成跨域集結的開放生態圈,為夥伴在資料、技術、人脈關係上提供支援,共同創造具高附加價值的金融科技服務,繁榮金融科技產業永續發展。

現階段FinteXchange的開發為基於API系統架構,提供金融科技全方位資料收集、整理與取用服務,支援全球金融科技解決方案快速創新,以及金融科技實驗研究。FinteXchange同時為所有合作夥伴提供簡易的視覺化報表,以公開且透明的方式揭露資料、分析、工具等資源的即時流量統計,確保與合作夥伴與客戶間的共享信任。

FinteXchange對客戶的價值包括:

  • 無須自行投資大數據分析、AI、區塊鏈與雲端基礎設施技術,可以「用多少付多少」或「月費」方式取得所需的資料、分析、工具,大幅降低資料取得、分析研發所需的時間與成本。
  • 透過平台生態圈的資源互惠交易,可大幅縮減尋求合作夥伴的時間與成本,將資源聚焦於新事業模式與創新金融服務的開發。提升系統品質,縮短開發到價值時間,提高競爭力。

2. 我們專注於KYC與信用分析核心技術研發

我們高度整合各式內部結構化資訊以及外部非結構化資訊,並採用先進的大數據分析與機器學習技術,協助客戶以360度視角認識其主要客戶(Know Your Customer),包括歷史行為及活動追蹤、需求產生跡象探測、可疑交易推論。同時,我們結合各種隨機風險演算法(Stohastic Analytics),協助客戶快速建立個人或企業層次的信用評等報告,使得個人或企業的歷史軌跡、競爭局勢與潛在風險能一目了然,讓客戶專注於開發各式衍生性B2C、B2B2C應用服務。Fusion$360 Eagle Eyes即是基於我們獨有的KYC與信用分析技術所形成的解決方案。

Fusion$360 Eagle Eyes著重於將自然語言處理(NLP)和機器學習(ML)技術帶入,透過結構化以及非結構化資料的融合分析,精準掌握顧客的行為日常,並以此為基礎,結合隨機風險分析提供可信賴且高品質、高準確性的信用履歷解決方案。

Fusion$360 Eagle Eyes所使用的資料集包括公開的財金、專利、訴訟、新聞、社群資料,擁有全臺灣最完整的資料結構基礎。同時,我們也協助客戶存管私有資料,並用來擴充分析所需要的資料集,大幅提升客戶私有信用履歷的維護,協助擴大後續金融性服務的機會。

3. 我們是全台最領先的平台開發商

我們基於國際大廠如AWS所提供的基礎設施服務(IaaS)提供強大的平台部署和API管理服務(Platform as a Service, PaaS),協助合作夥伴進行可高度擴展且私有化的API代管服務,並為客戶提供高品質的訓練,讓客戶可輕鬆操作平台上任何功能並取得使用報告。

FinteXchange為Fusion$360基於國際大廠如AWS所提供的基礎設施服務(IAAS)架構,開發的API管理平台,支援各類型資料的收集、儲存、分析與再應用,為擁有臺灣金融、財金、新聞、社群最完整資料之領先交易平台。主要的特色在於可確保所有資料具安全性(Secure),並提供高水準使用體驗之可查詢(Searchable)、可理解(Understandable)、數據圖表(Profiled)、可追溯(Traceable)等功效。

同時,FinteXchange進一步支援各類型分析模型分類收集、管理、實驗與組裝,成為全球第一個高度整合資料、分析與沙盒(Sand Box)的全方位系統平台。

FinteXchange對客戶的價值:

  • 客戶不需要將龐大資料下載於本機端,可直接透過FinteXchange各式資料呼叫/取得的指令集,套用R、Python程式語言,進行資料分析以及視覺化圖表展現。
  • 客戶可依據領域應用需求擇取FinteXchange所收集之分析模型進行套用,或進行分析模型之組裝實驗,省去過程中所需的大量運算資源成本。
  • FinteXchange提供私有雲端空間,協助客戶進行實驗中分析模型的存管。並協助實驗完成後各式分析模型之分類上架,無縫銜接實驗研究與商業化。

4. 加入Fusion$360合作夥伴有什麼好處?

我們將FUSION$360合作夥伴視為資料、技術、商業等不同類型資源的貢獻者,除了將利潤與合作夥伴共享之外,合作夥伴也可優先參與我們主導的專案或計劃,取得建立新業務或解決方案所需要的互補資源,並共享商業成長機會。

我們為合作夥伴提供機會、創造價值。歡迎立即加入我們!!

5. Fusion$360團隊成員

為了加速台灣金融科技發展,我們自2016年成立以來,不斷與產官學研單位緊密溝通與互動,成功打響集眾人之力形成跨域集結生態圈的共識,使夥伴們在資料、技術、人脈關係上獲得高效率的支援,成就更多具高附加價值的金融科技服務。同時,伴隨Fusion$360系列產品的逐步上線,我們期待更多夥伴的加入,一同創造台灣金融科技的創新創意舞台。